Swift Blue Line

The Swift Blue Line serves a 17-mile corridor along Highway99/Evergreen Way/Rucker Avenue between Shoreline and Everett.

Both Swift terminals are major transit hubs.

At the south end, Aurora Village Transit Center offers connections to Community Transit and King County Metro Transit buses that serve south Snohomish County, north King County and downtown Seattle.

The Swift station at AVTC is adjacent to the Rapid Ride E Line station.

At the north end, Everett Station offers connections to Community Transit, Everett Transit, Island Transit, Skagit Transit and Sound Transit buses, as well as Sounder and Amtrak trains, and Greyhound commerical buses.


There are 30 Swift stations between the two terminals, with each pair located about a mile apart.

Local bus stops near Swift stations offer transfers to additional stops in the corridor as well as east-west service provided by Community Transit and Everett Transit.

Key destinations served by the Blue Line include:

  • Snohomish County Campus - Downtown Everett
  • Everett Clinic – Gunderson Building
  • Crossroads Shopping Center
  • Edmonds Community College
  • Premera Blue Cross
  • Swedish/Edmonds Hospital
Swift Blue Line System Map